First slide
Mr. Najeeb Agrawalla
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Mr. Muhammad Bashir Khan
Chief Operating Officer (COO)
Mr. Azimullah Khan
Chief Information Officer (CIO)
Mr. Mahmood Alam Sher
Chief Special Projects (CSP)
Mr. Syed Ahsan Aslam
Chief Disruption Officer (CDO)
Mr. Azeem Ahmad Siddiqui
Chief Shared Services Officer (CSSO)
Mr. Tahir Hasan
Chief Financial Officer and Chief Compliance Officer (CFO & CCO)
Mr. Suleman Hasan
Chief Risk Officer and Corporate Affairs (CRO)
Mr. Umer Ansari
Head of Business Development
Mr. Habib-ur-Rehman Khan
Controller Operations
Mr. Arbab Masood Siddiqui
Head of IS & SOC
Ms. Sana Yasin
Financial Controller
Mr. Muhammad Owais Khan
Head of Applications & Transformation
Mr. Umair Junaid
Acting Head of Internal Audit